Kontakt
W. RUBERG AB, Skarviksvägen 13, SE-289 73 IMMELN, Sweden, tel. +46 44 20 27 50, fax +46 44 964 03


 
DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY
MENADŻER SPRZEDAŻY
Andreas Ohlsson
andreas.ohlsson@ruberg.se

OBSŁUGA POSPRZEDAŻOWA
Joakim Karlsson
joakim.karlsson@ruberg.se

FINANSE/KSIĘGOWOŚĆ
Jenny Landgren
jenny.landgren@ruberg.se

FINANSE
Karin Karlsson
karin.karlsson@ruberg.se

 

PLANOWANIE PRODUKCJI
Bo Kornbeck
bo.kornbeck@ruberg.se
ZAMÓWIENIA
Joakim Karlsson
joakim.karlsson@ruberg.se
Per-Göran Persson
pg.persson@ruberg.se


TECHNIKA PRODUKCJI
Emir Causevic
emir.causevic@ruberg.se

BADANIA I ROZWÓJ
Ulrika Lahger
ulrika.lahger@ruberg.se
Per-Göran Persson
pg.persson@ruberg.se

 
Znajdź nas na mapach google teraz.