Contact
W. RUBERG AB, Skarviksvägen 13, SE-289 73 IMMELN, Sweden, WAT no: SE556041285901
tel. +46 44 20 27 50, fax +46 44 964 03, e-mail: info@ruberg.se


 
MANAGING DIRECTOR
SALES MANAGER
Andreas Ohlsson
andreas.ohlsson@ruberg.se

AFTER SALE
Joakim Karlsson
joakim.karlsson@ruberg.se

FINANCE/ACCOUNTING
Jenny Landgren
jenny.landgren@ruberg.se

ACCOUNTING
Caroline Fransson
caroline.fransson@ruberg.se

 

PRODUCTION PLANNING
Bo Kornbeck
bo.kornbeck@ruberg.se
PURCHASE
Joakim Karlsson
joakim.karlsson@ruberg.se
PRODUCTION TECHNICS
Emir Causevic
emir.causevic@ruberg.se

RESEARCH/DEVELOPMENT
Ulrika Lahger
ulrika.lahger@ruberg.se
Per-Göran Persson
pg.persson@ruberg.se


 
Find us on google maps.